Clinique Dentaire 1935

WE’RE OPEN!
 
Our whole team is genuinely delighted to be at your service! We have implemented sanitization measures that meet the highest industry standards. We are proud to offer our general dentistry services in complete safety.
 
Your collaboration and patience are essential to our new reality:
  • There may be some waiting time outside the dental clinic because the number of patients inside the office is limited.
  • Hand washing is mandatory upon entry and exit.
  • Appointments are made by phone only.
  • Patients are asked to arrive unaccompanied and only 5 minutes before the scheduled appointment time.
  • Payment must be made by credit card. Cash is not accepted at this time.
Thank you!

Clinique Dentaire 1935 offers quality dental care that meets its patients’ needs. We are committed to providing the best in general dentistry in a welcoming, comfortable and friendly environment. We are attentive to your expectations and concerned about your oral health and our professionals provide meticulous and gentle dental work.

Whether you need a simple follow-up, cleaning and scaling of your teeth, an emergency procedure or you have an aesthetic concern, our dental clinic located near Papineau metro station offers advanced dental care.

WELCOME NEW PATIENTS!

The range of care offered by Clinique Dentaire 1935

Our dental care

Our dental care

Clinique Dentaire 1935 is a dental health clinic that offers personalized quality care for every individual. Oral care and needs differ for a baby, child, teenager or adult. We are fully aware of this fact. This is why our team of professionals offers effective solutions tailored to each individual. Clinique Dentaire 1935 offers a complete range of general dental care, from prevention to restoration.

  • Cleaning and dental check-up
  • Gum care
  • Cavity treatment
  • Root canal treatment

Our dental implantology services

Our dental implantology services

Dental implantology involves the replacement of missing teeth. The dental implant is a kind of artificial dental root. This type of procedure requires extensive training and expertise from the dental surgeon. The team at Clinique Dentaire 1935 offers various dental implantology services. Single tooth replacement, replacement of a few missing teeth or total replacement of the teeth are some of the options available through dental implantology.

  • Crowns on implants
  • Fixed and removable prostheses on implants
  • Bridges on implants
  • Bone grafts

Our cosmetic dentistry treatments

Our cosmetic dentistry treatments

Because there is no substitute for a beautiful smile, techniques are available to restore your teeth to their full brilliance. If you are afraid to smile because your teeth are damaged or no longer very white, cosmetic dental treatments are available to restore your mouth to a perfect appearance. The general dentists at Clinique Dentaire 1935 offer their expertise in various cosmetic dentistry techniques to provide you with results that meet your expectation

  • Teeth whitening
  • Porcelain restorations
  • Dental veneers
  • Invisalign orthodontics

Do you have a dental emergency?

Do you have a dental emergency?

Dental emergencies sometimes happen unexpectedly. You can't always predict a fracture, abscess or dental infection. Clinique Dentaire 1935 provides daily time slots for these procedures to help you in the event of a sudden emergency. If you suffer from an urgent and painful oral condition, do not hesitate to call us at 514-527-1276. We will be happy to help you.

Why Clinique Dentaire 1935?

At Clinique Dentaire 1935 in Montreal, we are partners in your oral hygiene and we support you in maintaining good oral health. We focus on prevention and promote a minimally invasive approach to dentistry.

We understand the relationship between oral health and general well-being. Good oral hygiene has a positive impact on heart health, diabetes control and pregnancy.

We recommend making an appointment with your dentist at least once a year to check the condition of your mouth and teeth. Clinique Dentaire 1935 is pleased to welcome you at your convenience. You are welcome to contact us at any time.

Are you looking for a new dentist? Contact Clinique Dentaire 1935 in Montreal

How do you choose a dentist? Accessibility of transportation and appointment scheduling are important factors. A dentist who can be easily reached and who is close to home is always more convenient for the patient. At the same time, you should check the dentist’s schedules to find out, for example, whether you can make an appointment with them at a time that works best for you. Ask yourself this question: is your dentist always available for a dental emergency ? 514 527-1276  Interpersonal contact: it is important to establish a relationship of trust. Your dentist must be a good listener and reassuring. They must explain their observations and detail the treatment alternatives in full transparency..

Des soins dentaires de qualité
à la Clinique Dentaire 1935
de Montréal

La Clinique Dentaire 1935 offre des soins dentaires de qualité adaptés aux besoins de ses patients. Nous sommes engagés à offrir le meilleur de la dentisterie générale dans un environnement accueillant, confortable et chaleureux. À l’écoute de vos attentes et soucieux de votre santé buccodentaire, nos professionnels pratiquent l’art dentaire avec minutie et douceur.

Que ce soit pour un simple suivi, pour un nettoyage et un détartrage des dents, pour une intervention d’urgence ou pour un problème esthétique, notre clinique dentaire située près du métro Papineau prodigue des soins dentaires avancés.

BIENVENUE AUX NOUVEAUX PATIENTS!

La gamme de soins offerts par la Clinique Dentaire 1935

Nos soins dentaires

Nos soins dentaires

La Clinique Dentaire 1935 est un centre de santé dentaire qui propose des soins de qualité adaptés à chaque personne. Les soins et les besoins buccodentaires ne sont pas les mêmes pour un bébé, un enfant, une adolescente ou un adulte. Nous sommes conscients de cette réalité. Pour cette raison, notre équipe de professionnels propose des solutions efficaces et personnalisées à chaque individu. La Clinique Dentaire 1935 offre un éventail complet de soins dentaires généraux, qui vont de la prévention à la restauration.

  • Nettoyage et examen dentaire
  • Soins des gencives
  • Traitement des caries
  • Traitement de canal

Nos services en implantologie dentaire

Nos services en implantologie dentaire

L’implantologie dentaire concerne le remplacement des dents manquantes. L’implant dentaire est en quelque sorte une racine dentaire artificielle. Ce type de procédure demande une formation approfondie et une grande compétence de la part du chirurgien-dentiste. L’équipe de la Clinique Dentaire 1935 propose différents services en implantologie dentaire. Le remplacement unitaire d’une dent, le remplacement de quelques dents manquantes ou le remplacement total de la dentition font partie des options rendues possibles par l’implantologie dentaire.

  • Couronnes sur implants
  • Prothèses fixes et amovibles sur implants
  • Ponts sur implants
  • Greffes osseuses

Nos traitements en dentisterie esthétique

Nos traitements en dentisterie esthétique

Parce que rien ne remplace un beau sourire, des techniques existent pour redonner à vos dents tout leur éclat. Si vous n’osez plus sourire, car vos dents sont abîmées ou ne sont plus très blanches, des soins dentaires esthétiques sont disponibles pour vous redonner une bouche d’apparence parfaite. Les dentistes généralistes de la Clinique Dentaire 1935 proposent et maitrisent parfaitement différentes techniques de dentisterie esthétique afin de vous offrir des résultats à la hauteur de vos attentes.

  • Blanchiment des dents
  • Restaurations de porcelaine
  • Facettes dentaires
  • Orthodontie Invisalign

Vous avez une urgence dentaire?

Vous avez une urgence dentaire?

Les urgences dentaires se produisent parfois spontanément. Il n’est pas toujours possible de prévoir une fracture, un abcès, ou encore une infection dentaire. Afin de pouvoir vous aider lors d’une urgence subite, la Clinique Dentaire 1935 ménage quotidiennement des plages horaires dédiées à ce type d’intervention. Si vous souffrez d’une situation buccodentaire urgente et douloureuse, n’hésitez pas à nous téléphoner au 514-527-1276. Il nous fera plaisir de vous aider.

Pourquoi la Clinique Dentaire 1935?

À la Clinique Dentaire 1935 de Montréal, nous sommes partenaires de votre hygiène buccale et nous vous accompagnons vers le maintien de la santé de votre bouche. Nous misons sur la prévention et nous préconisons une approche minimalement invasive de la dentisterie.

Nous sommes conscients du lien entre la santé de la bouche et le bien-être général. Une bonne hygiène buccale a un impact positif sur la santé du cœur, sur le contrôle du diabète et sur la grossesse.  

Nous recommandons de prendre rendez-vous avec votre dentiste au moins une fois par an pour contrôler l’état de votre bouche et de vos dents. La Clinique dentaire 1935 se fait un plaisir de vous recevoir selon vos disponibilités. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Vous cherchez un nouveau dentiste? Songez à contacter la Clinique Dentaire 1935 de Montréal

Comment choisir son dentiste? La proximité des transports et l’accessibilité de la prise des rendez-vous constituent des critères importants. Un dentiste facilement joignable et se trouvant près de chez soi est toujours plus intéressant pour le patient. Parallèlement, il est judicieux de vérifier les horaires du praticien afin de savoir, par exemple, s’il est possible de prendre rendez-vous avec lui au moment qui vous convient.

Posez-vous la question suivante : est-ce que votre dentiste est toujours disponible pour une urgence dentaire? 514 527-1276 

Le contact relationnel : il est important d’établir un lien de confiance. Votre dentiste doit faire preuve d’écoute et savoir se montrer rassurant. Il doit expliquer ses observations et détailler les alternatives de traitement en toute transparence.